Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25 and S 18

Bill Rollyson Regional Director
Cell: (304) 641-1587
Home: (304) 842-7079
Email: wvquest@ma.rr.com

Jeff Horgan State Director
Richmond, VA (VA-07)
Home: (804) 363-9867
Email: jphorgan@comcast.net

Kelly Cirillo Community Coordinator
Hayes, VA (VA-01)
Home: (804) 642-5874
Email: newjob_kmc@yahoo.com

Linda Coleman Community Coordinator
Fredericksburg, VA (VA-01)
Home: (540) 785-0722
Email: colemanfamily8@hotmail.com

Thomas Hinkel, Jr. Community Coordinator
Mathews, VA (VA-01)
Work: (301) 807-6992
Home: (804) 725-1990
Email: thinkco@comcast.net

Maurice Nestor Community Coordinator
Williamsburg, VA (VA-01)
Home: (757) 645-4192
Email: mnestor3@Cox.net

Rebekah Riedel Community Coordinator
Toano, VA (VA-01)
Email: rebekah_riedel@yahoo.com

Ron Woodward Community Coordinator
Yorktown, VA (VA-01)
Home: (757) 766-8127
Email: n2liberty@yahoo.com

Jim Arab District Director
Virginia Beach, VA (VA-02)
Cell: (757) 214-2049
Email: jimarab@aol.com

Pamela Brown Community Coordinator
Norfolk, VA (VA-02)
Home: (757)583-3635
Email: pamelabrown4@cox.net

Max Mattes Community Coordinator
Hampton, VA (VA-02)
Home: (757) 224-3428
Email: mhmattes@cox.net

Joseph Towell Community Coordinator
Norfolk, VA (VA-02)
Home: (757) 737-0063
Email: imtiger@cox.net

Paul Burgener Community Coordinator
Newport News, VA (VA-03)
Work: (757) 249-8835
Email: p_burgener@yahoo.com

Robert Ike Community Coordinator
Chesapeake, VA (VA-04)
Home: (757) 482-6850
Email: rikejr@sentrybusinesssolutions.com

Robert Wright Community Coordinator
Suffolk, VA (VA-04)
Home: (757) 923-0883
Email: drwright70@gmail.com

Ed Scruggs Community Coordinator
Altavista, VA (VA-05)
Home: (434) 369-7088
Email: ews214@yahoo.com

Chad Lian Community Coordinator
Charlottesville, VA (VA-05)
Cell: (612) 280-1396
Email: chadlian@gmail.com

Hershel Stone Community Coordinator
Danville, VA (VA-05)
Work: (434) 836-4717
Home: (434) 836-2192
Email: hershelstone@yahoo.com

Jackie Bledsoe District Director
Roanoke, VA (VA-06)
Home: (540) 562-2351
Email: jbled76500@aol.com

Jack Walsh Community Coordinator
Staunton, VA (VA-06)
Cell: (540) 885-5733
Email: walshjack5@gmail.com

Patricia Fowler Community Coordinator
Fishersville, VA (VA-06)
Home: (540) 942-3665
Email: stphilomena@earthlink.net

Douglas Heimark Community Coordinator
Richmond, VA (VA-07)
Home: (804) 330-1391
Email: dheimark@mac.com email sent

Ed Faust Community Coordinator
Alexandria, VA (VA-08)
Phone: 850-384-9676
Email: elf_iv_lc91@yahoo.com

Kevin Simmons Community Coordinator
Reston, VA (VA-08)
Home: (571) 239-2148
Email: kpsimmons32@hotmail.com

George Garbe Community Coordinator
Purcellville, VA (VA-10)
Home: (540) 338-2664
Email: geo_work@verizon.net

Shak Hill Community Coordinator
Centreville, VA (VA-10)
Phone: (703) 678-7691
Email: shak@shakhill.com email sent

Tom Southworth Community Coordinator
Winchester, VA (VA-10)
Phone: (540) 514-4204
Email: tomsouthworth@yahoo.com

Views: 184

Replies to This Discussion

The Leadership List is helpful.
Hi Bill,

Please remove my name from the leadership list. I have resigned as CC of Roanoke Area FairTax because of a lack of support. Jackie Bledsoe is the interim leader. Thanks.

Regards, Donald Koop

RSS

© 2017   Created by Marilyn Rickert.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service