Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25

Missouri FairTax Association


Missouri FairTax Association

The purpose of the MFTA, an unincorporated association of volunteers for the Americans For Fair Taxation (AFFT), is to engage in and conduct grassroots activities in Missouri to support the passage of the FairTax Act, presently known as HR 25/S122, and the resolution to repeal the 16th Amendment pending in the US Congress and, to support any proposal in the Missouri General Assembly or any initiative to eliminate the Missouri income taxes and replace them with a retail sales tax inspired by the FairTax. 

Members: 37
Latest Activity: Aug 12, 2015

Missouri FairTax State Leadership

William Phelps, Board of Directors AFFT
Kansas City, MO (MO-05)

(816) 753-4343
Email: wcpinmo@aol.com

Bill Shepek, Board of Directors AFFT,  Board of Directors MFTA, District 7 Director

Springfield, MO (MO-07)


Email: Billshepek@live.com

Twitter @BillFairTaxer

Sate Director: John McMillen, District 8 Director, Board of Directors MFTA

Sikeston, MO (MO-08)


Email: Jmcmillen5@gmail.com

Twitter: @jmcmillen5

Earl Williamson, Executive Director

Hallsville, MO (MO-04)



Beverly Martin, Director of Grassroots Development, Board of Directors MFTA

Fulton, MO (MO-3)

573-642-7540 573-310-4665


Twitter: @Bev4FairTax  @FairTaxBev

Harold Vanderboegh,Board of Directors MFTA Director of Organizational Development St. Louis Area
Saint Peters, MO (MO-03)
Home: (636) 441-7494
Email: vanderbh@att.net

Patrick Bexten, Database and Social Media Management, Board of Directors MFTA

Freeburg, MO (MO-3)


Email: passthefairtax@gmail.com

Martin Baker, District 1 Director

St. Louis, MO (MO-01)


Email: mdbaker1@hotmail.com

Steve Cook, District 2 Director, Board of Directors MFTA

Ballwin, MO (MO-2)


Email: scookstlmo@yahoo.com

Twitter: @scookstlmo

William Blake, District 3 Director, Board of Directors MFTA

Wright City, MO (MO-3)


Email: Billandcaren@centurytel.net

Jerry Wadel, District 4 Director

Nevada, MO (MO-4)

417-927-3258  417-321-0909

Email: Jerry.wadel@gmail.com

Alan Sanning Board of Directors MFTA

Jefferson City, MO (MO-04)

573-659-5069  573-257-1043

Email: jcfairtax@gmail.com

Tom Suttles, Board of Directors MFTA, Co-President Callaway Citizens for FairTax

New Bloomfield, MO (MO-3)

573-491-3500  573-301-2678

Randy Gastineau, Co-President Callaway Citizens for FairTax

New Bloomfield, MO (MO-03)


Email: ranmo@embarqmail.com

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of Missouri FairTax Association to add comments!

Comment by Marilyn Rickert on March 6, 2009 at 9:32pm
St. Louis Conference, Campaign for Liberty.
Perhaps you would like to get a table at this event?

Members (37)


© 2024   Created by Marilyn Rickert.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service