Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25

Internet radio interview, Phil Hinson, Fri. AM 9 AM EDT

Event Details

Internet radio interview, Phil Hinson, Fri. AM 9 AM EDT

Time: April 10, 2009 from 9am to 9:30am
Location: On the internet , your computer.
City/Town: Worldwide
Website or Map: http://www.libertynewsradio.c…
Event Type: internet, interview, phil, hinson
Organized By: C. Jason McKinley, National Media Manager, FairTax.org
Latest Activity: Apr 9, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Special heads up notice for Fair Tax Nation Members and Guests.
Phil Hinson, National Spokesperson of FairTax.org will be interviewed on the popular internet radio show “The Liberty Roundtable” with Sam Bushman on your computer with streaming audio , Friday April 10th .
At 6:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM MT, 8:00 AM CDT and 9:00 AM Eastern.

Tune in on your computer to www.libertynewsradio.com for streaming audio of this show about the Fair Tax. Before clicking on listen now select the media you will use. Most of us have the first one shown, media player. Just select that and then click on listen now.

Be sure to use this great opportunity to hear the latest news direct from the top. Also invite guests and friends to introduce them to the Fair Tax.
It is important to tune in and for all of us to connect to the streaming audio at the link listed. Your action will indicate high interest in the Fair Tax program. Let’s have a big turnout of listeners and it could lead to bigger things. (Please see the blog about donating a few minutes each week at:
http://fairtaxnation.ning.com/profiles/blogs/will-you-donate-a-few-minutes)

This announcement is a special service arranged by FairTax Nation and FairTax.org

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Internet radio interview, Phil Hinson, Fri. AM 9 AM EDT to add comments!

Join Fair Tax Nation

Attending (1)

© 2021   Created by Marilyn Rickert.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service