Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25 and S 122


Nine states have no state income tax:

  • Alaska
  • Florida
  • Nevada
  • South Dakota
  • Texas
  • Washington
  • Wyoming

Two states tax their residents only on income earned through interest and dividend:

  • New Hampshire
  • Tennessee
States with bills in the legislature to repeal State Income taxes:
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Michigan
  • Missouri HJR8
  • South Carolina
States in the process of preparing bills to repeal State Income taxes:
  • Alabama
  • Georgia
  • Kansas
  • Ohio
  • Iowa

Need printing?

Need printing and want to help Fair Tax?
              Viral Print
International online graphic design and printing services

Help us pass the FairTax!


Fair Tax Nation
P. O. Box 808
 Oak Forest, IL  60452


Contact us at:



Your help is needed to fund FairTax events around the Nation!
Donations to this site are not tax deductible

We are a 501(c)4 organization

© 2014   Created by Marilyn Rickert.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service