Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25 and S 122

Members - 9,160

Mission Statement:
Our mission is to create an online petition and consolidated presence of FairTax supporters/activists nationwide, allowing greater political visibility & strength, as well as networking & educational assistance for FairTax groups throughout the country.

 

HR 25: House bill to replace the federal income tax code with the Fair Tax which has 73 cosponsors plus one sponsor

 

S 122Senate bill to replace the federal income tax code with an the Fair Tax which has 8 cosponsors plus one sponsor
 

 

H.J. Res. 16: Bill to repeal the 16th Amendment has 1 cosponsor plus on sponsor.

 

Read the bills:


Contact your congressmen:

Fair Tax Radio programs

Fair Tax Time Radio Program
Live every Wednesday
9:00 pm ET, 8:00 pm CT, 7:00 pm MT, 6:00 pm PT
Call in number; (619) 393-6478
Toll free call in number (888) 436-1206
 

Official Spokesperson

Read Dan Pilla's paper: 10 Principals of Federal Tax Policy.

http://heartland.org/sites/all/modules/custom/heartland_migration/files/pdfs/28542.pdf

Nonpartisan organization with the goal of replacing all income taxes with a progressive consumption tax known as The FairTax. Welcome!

All proceeds from sales of this store will be used to help FairTaxNation advertise on Facebook and other social networks. Please help us by purchasing items from either of the following links.

State Directors Click Here

FairTaxNation State Shirts

Make Custom Gifts at CafePress
 

Fair Tax on TV!

Excellent discussion of the Fair Tax Act HR 25

http://www.c-span.org/video/?322783-1/discussion-national-sales-tax

Enjoy!

Fair Tax -- what is in it for you?

The Fair Tax HR 25:
* Enables workers to keep their paychecks free of federal withholding
* Allows retirees to keep their entire pensions
* Refunds in advance the tax on purchases of basic necessities
* Allows American products to compete fairly
* Brings transparency and accountability to tax policy
* Ensures Social Security and Medicare funding
* Closes all loopholes and brings fairness to taxation
* Eliminates Corporate Welfare
* Reduces Lobbying efforts in D.C.
* Promotes a smaller, more efficient, more effective government
* Collects taxes from illegals & the underground economy
* Abolishes the IRS

Blog Posts

Fair Tax Nation press release on federal tax reform

Posted by Marilyn Rickert on February 26, 2014 at 1:13pm 1 Comment

For Immediate Release:                                                                                             Contact: Marilyn Rickert
February 26, 2014                                                                                                         (708) 687-9412
*
FairTax® Leader (Unusually) Praises House, Senate Tax Committee Chairmen…
Continue

Join us in putting Fair Tax on the map!

To place yourself on the Fair Tax map, click on: http://tiny.cc/bkyhbw

 

 

Join the Fair Tax Nation grassroots text team

Text: 68398

Then enter the word: Tax

Sign up for special email updates here: http://tiny.cc/pvqkbw

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All
 
 
 

Donate or Volunteer

(Hint: Hover mouse over how
you want to help, then click)

Fair Tax Nation
P. O. Box 808
Oak Forest, IL 60452

Contact us at:

FairTaxNation@aol.com

Your help is needed to fund FairTax events around the Nation!
..........................
Donations to this site are not tax deductible

We are a 501(c)4 organization

State Income Taxes

Latest Activity

Marilyn Rickert posted a status
"The benefit of current income tax loopholes benefit the wealthy while causing higher rates for everyone else. Solution www.fairtax.org"
8 hours ago
RUSTY STEPHENS joined Jim Tomasik's group
Tuesday
Larry Walters posted an event

Understanding the FairTax Webinar-Nov. 2014 at Your choice w/your PC and internet access

November 20, 2014 from 8pm to 9pm
WHAT:  “Understanding the FairTax” Webinar for Nov. 2014 and SPECIAL TOPIC:  “Consumption Tax vs. Income Tax Comparison”.Presented by special guest Kerry Bowers, Nevada State Director.WHEN: Thursday Nov 20, 2014 TIME:  8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, and 5 p.m. Pacific WHERE:  Anywhere your Personal Computer has internet access This is a LIVE EVENT.  You can ask questions, and all questions will be answered.Bring more participants to this months and every month’s…See More
Tuesday
Profile IconAngela Frank and Robert E. Marquis joined Fair Tax Nation
Monday
Larry Walters posted a blog post

Webinar on using Twitter

To participate it is necessary to pre-register at this web link: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/207625702 Watch for a confirmation email with instructions for logging onIf you are a savvy user of Twitter, please join us and share your expertise.See More
Nov 11
Larry Walters updated an event

Twitter Basic Training Webinar at Your choice w/your PC and internet access

November 11, 2014 from 8pm to 9pm
DON'T FORGET tonight's webinar on Twitter!!WHAT:  “Twitter Training-Nov.  2014” - and SPECIAL TOPIC: “5 Steps to Promoting FairTax®”WHEN: Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014 TIME:  8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, and 5 p.m. Pacific WHERE:  Anywhere your Personal Computer has internet access This is a LIVE EVENT.  You can ask questions, and all questions will be answered.Bring more participants to this important webinar for expanding FairTax promotionJoin Don Scott, Social Media…See More
Nov 11
Marilyn Rickert posted a status
"I Won't Back Down --730 days to pass the Fair Tax http://fairtaxnation.com Abolish the IRS #FairTax"
Nov 5
Marilyn Rickert posted a status
"The Progressive Income Tax: A Tale of Three Brothers http://j.mp/1wZV0Mv #FairTax the fair method of taxation"
Nov 3

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Marilyn Rickert.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service