Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25

Ken Hoagland, FairTax.org Radio Event, Friday AM

Event Details

Ken Hoagland, FairTax.org Radio Event, Friday AM

Time: March 13, 2009 from 7am to 7:30am
Location: 1480 KHQN Alpine, Utah and your computer
City/Town: Alpine Utah and area wide
Website or Map: http://www.libertynewsradio.c…
Event Type: radio, event, utah, and, your, computer
Organized By: C. Jason McKinley, National Media Manager, FairTax.org
Latest Activity: Mar 12, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Special heads up notice for Fair Tax Nation Members and guests.
Ken Hoagland, National Communications Director of FairTax.org, will be interviewed on the popular morning program “Liberty Roundtable” with Sam Bushman, on 1480 KHQN in Alpine Utah at 1480 on the dial and on your computer on Friday, March 13th. From the studios in, Utah At 7:00 AM PDT, 8:00 AM MT, 9:00 AM CDT and 10:00 AM Eastern.

Tune in on your computer to www.libertynewsradio.com or www.accentradio.com to hear the streaming audio of this show about the Fair Tax.

Be sure to use this great opportunity to hear the latest news direct from the top. Also invite guests and friends to introduce them to the Fair Tax.
It is important to tune in and for all of us to connect to the streaming audio at the link listed. Your action will indicate high interest in the Fair Tax program. Let’s have a big turnout of listeners and it could lead to bigger things. (Please see the blog about donating a few minutes each week at:
http://fairtaxnation.ning.com/profiles/blogs/will-you-donate-a-few-minutes)

This announcement is a special service arranged by FairTax Nation and FairTax.org
Come to the site daily and look for these announcements.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Ken Hoagland, FairTax.org Radio Event, Friday AM to add comments!

Join Fair Tax Nation

Attending (1)

© 2021   Created by Marilyn Rickert.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service