Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25 and S 155

Information

FTN Twitterers!

FairTax Nation Members Who Twitter.

Website: http://twitter.com/FTN_org
Location: http://twitter.com/FairTaxNation
Members: 89
Latest Activity: Oct 28, 2015

Once you join, be sure to check out the

FTN Twitterers Quick Tweets Page

The FTN Twitter Group is for FairTax Nation Members Who Twitter. Sorry if you don't twitter, this group is not for you.

Please include #fairtax when you twitter about the FairTax and use

#fairtaxnation when you twit about FairTax Nation, income taxes, taxes in general, or any other related items.
Follow FairTax Nation Official Twitter Group's at
http://twitter.com/FTN_org
and the original Twitter Group for this page created & manged by Dr. Bill Smith at http://twitter.com/fairtaxnation
"To be added to this list, please leave your FairTax Nation username and your Twitter name on the Comment Wall Below." We ask all members to consider twittering @FTN_org & the other members.

List of members with twitters:
Denna Ammar @/deannaammar
Gary R. Anderson @garyranderson1
Scott Babcock @bsbabcock
Everett Bennett, Jr. @luke2261
Rick Berrya @MentorRick
Rose Bogaert @wctaxpayer
Vic Bronkhorst @vicbronkhorstr
Richard Bulow @RickBulow1974
Keith Burke @kaburke1
Trevor Carah @tcarah
Will Chagnon @shagtn
Deborah Carlock @FloridaKitten
Linda Christian @Elle4Truth
Joshua Clinard @echopulse
Grace Collins @gracecollins10
Jerry Corbin @JDCorbin50
Tim Couch @TimCouch
John Dennis @kidneypa
Deidre East @deidreeast
John Eck Sr @john_eck_sr
Randy Fischer @trialkat private acct
Sheridan Folger (MadIrishMan) @sheridanfolger
Kelley Frederick (ALFairTax) @alfairtax
James Gentes @jgentes
Richard Giambruno @gator871
George Gray @FairtaxGeorge
Van Guard @van1776
Laurie Hamilton @vitalfinds
Nicholas Hanlon @NHanlon
Brian Hespe @BrianHespe
Diana Higgins @higgysbaby
Danny Higgins @higgybaby
Gregory Hill II @navycop10
Sharon Husereau @misscdga
Darlene Hyjek @MsScheherazade
Jessie @jessiejo
Oliver W Johnson: @mroliverw
Kate (TheOlBroad) @theolbroad
Jim Kay @jimjanradio
Dennis Keller @DennisSumV
Larry Killion @tacwash
Leslie Kirk @soapboxleslie
Tim Kozlowski @timkozlowski
Luke Kenworthy @lakenworthy
Rebekah Lewis @rebekahjlewis
NC Liberty @NCLiberty1
Beverly Martin @Bev4FairTax and @FairTaxBev
Nathanniel Martin @NateMartin1
Suzanne Moles @wattleweb
Premo Mondone @RedStateTwnHall
Gerald Nielsen @CVFairtax
John Wesley Nobles @jwnobles1
Robert Parker @robrrt
William Payne @billepayne
Daniel Phillips @Godmyjudge
Jenn Pointer (Jenn Sierra) @JenniferPointer 
Dan Pressler @meetdan
Joshua Price @Joshuabradenp
Joshua Price (2) @Fairtweets
Charlie Profit @CharlieProfit
Dusty Rhodes @MajRhodes
Marilyn Rickert@midwestfairtax
Bill Rollyson @wvquest
Ed Sarlls, III @esarlls3
Jennifer Schmidt @SpectralJenn
Aaron Schutte @AaronJSchutte
Dave Sibole @davesib
Dr. Bill Smith (OzarkGuru) @arra
Ben Snell @bensnell
Steve Spinks @amishsteve
John Steinberger @FairTaxJohn
Bud Stilwell @fl87winger
Michael Tacke @michaeltacke
Ron Teidel @im2byteme
Jim Tomasik @JimTomasik
Dr. Stephen Uhl @stevuhls
Tom Utley @uttles
Frank Vassell @Write_frank
Art Villa @ArtVilla
Keith VonHall @hobby0001
Ashley Walkup @Beauty4Moms
Michael D. Warlick @GaPaPaMike
Krystle Weeks @LadyKrystle
Clay Welsh (Florida Skeptic) @ClayWelsh
Bob Whigham @HARDAV
Khori Whittaker @KhoriWhittaker
Robert Williams @TXFairTaxer
Paul Wizikowski @wizikowski private acct
Larry Wyatt @lewyatt

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of FTN Twitterers! to add comments!

 
 
 

© 2016   Created by Marilyn Rickert.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service