Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25

Radio Event, Ken Hoagland on WHO,Des Moines

Event Details

Radio Event, Ken Hoagland on WHO,Des Moines

Time: March 27, 2009 from 4:15pm to 4:30pm
Location: WHO 1040 AM and your computer
City/Town: Des Moines, Iowa
Website or Map: http://www.whoradio.com
Event Type: radio, interview, fair-tax, hoagland
Organized By: C. Jason McKinley, National Media Manager, FairTax.org
Latest Activity: Mar 25, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Special heads up notice for Fair Tax Nation Members and Guests.
Ken Hoagland, National Spokesperson of FairTax.org will be interviewed on the popular radio show “The Steve Deace Show” in Des Moines, IA and on your computer Friday, March 27th on WHO 1040 AM on the dial:
At 2:20 PM PDT, 3:20 PM MT, 4:20 PM CDT and 5:20 PM Eastern.

Tune in on your computer to www.whoradio.com for streaming audio of this show about the Fair Tax.

Be sure to use this great opportunity to hear the latest news direct from the top. Also invite guests and friends to introduce them to the Fair Tax.
It is important to tune in and for all of us to connect to the streaming audio at the link listed. Your action will indicate high interest in the Fair Tax program. Let’s have a big turnout of listeners and it could lead to bigger things. (Please see the blog about donating a few minutes each week at:
http://fairtaxnation.ning.com/profiles/blogs/will-you-donate-a-few-minutes)

This announcement is a special service arranged by FairTax Nation and FairTax.org

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Radio Event, Ken Hoagland on WHO,Des Moines to add comments!

Join Fair Tax Nation

Attending (1)

© 2021   Created by Marilyn Rickert.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service