Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25

Radio Interview with Ken Hoagland,4 PM EDT Thursday

Event Details

Radio Interview with Ken Hoagland,4 PM EDT Thursday

Time: March 19, 2009 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Location: Worcester, Mass 580 AM and your computer
City/Town: Worcester,Mass and greater area
Website or Map: http://www.wtag.com
Event Type: radio, hoagland, fair, tax, worcester, thurs, 4pm, edt
Organized By: C. Jason McKinley, National Media Manager, FairTax.org
Latest Activity: Mar 18, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Special heads up notice for Fair Tax Nation Members and Guests.
Ken Hoagland, National Communications Director of FairTax.org, will be interviewed on the Jordan Levi afternoon show on WTAG 580 AM in Worcester (Pronounced Wooster) Mass. at 580 on the dial and on your computer on Thursday, March 19th: At 1:00 PM PDT, 2:00 PM MT, 3:00 PM CDT and 4:00 PM Eastern.

Tune in on your computer to www.wtag.com streaming audio of this show about the Fair Tax.

Be sure to use this great opportunity to hear the latest news direct from the top. Also invite guests and friends to introduce them to the Fair Tax.
It is important to tune in and for all of us to connect to the streaming audio at the link listed. Your action will indicate high interest in the Fair Tax program. Let’s have a big turnout of listeners and it could lead to bigger things. (Please see the blog about donating a few minutes each week at:
http://fairtaxnation.ning.com/profiles/blogs/will-you-donate-a-few-minutes)

This announcement is a special service arranged by FairTax Nation and FairTax.org
Come to the site daily and look for these announcements.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Radio Interview with Ken Hoagland,4 PM EDT Thursday to add comments!

Join Fair Tax Nation

Attending (1)

© 2021   Created by Marilyn Rickert.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service