Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25

Radio interview with Ken Hoagland,103.3 FM 9:30 AM Mon.

Event Details

Radio interview with Ken Hoagland,103.3 FM 9:30 AM Mon.

Time: March 23, 2009 from 9am to 9:30am
Location: Salem,WV and area, 103.3FM and your computer
City/Town: Salem,WV
Website or Map: http://www.wajr.com
Event Type: radio, interview, fair-tax, hoagland, 103.3fm, mon.am
Organized By: C. Jason McKinley, National Media Manager, FairTax.org
Latest Activity: Mar 18, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Special heads up notice for Fair Tax Nation Members and Guests.
Ken Hoagland, National Communications Director of FairTax.org, will be interviewed on the “Morning Edition with Reuben Perdue” on WAJR 103.3 FM in Salem, West Virginia and on your computer on Monday, March 23 rd:
At 6:30 AM PDT, 7:30 AM MT, 8:30 AM CDT and 9:30 AM Eastern.

Tune in on your computer to www.wajr.com streaming audio of this show about the Fair Tax.

Be sure to use this great opportunity to hear the latest news direct from the top. Also invite guests and friends to introduce them to the Fair Tax.
It is important to tune in and for all of us to connect to the streaming audio at the link listed. Your action will indicate high interest in the Fair Tax program. Let’s have a big turnout of listeners and it could lead to bigger things. (Please see the blog about donating a few minutes each week at:
http://fairtaxnation.ning.com/profiles/blogs/will-you-donate-a-few-minutes)

This announcement is a special service arranged by FairTax Nation and FairTax.org
Come to the site daily and look for these announcements.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Radio interview with Ken Hoagland,103.3 FM 9:30 AM Mon. to add comments!

Join Fair Tax Nation

Attending (2)

© 2021   Created by Marilyn Rickert.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service