Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25 and S 122

Twitter Basic Training Webinar

Event Details

Twitter Basic Training Webinar

Time: July 29, 2014 from 8pm to 9pm
Location: Your choice w/your PC and internet access
Website or Map: http://www.fairtax.org
Phone: 407-949-2959
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Larry Walters
Latest Activity: Jul 27

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Twitter Basic Training Webinar - July 29, 2014

“5 Steps to Promoting The FairTax®"

When: 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, 5 pm Pacific

Why: Learn the basic uses of Twitter, how the social media website operates, and how to spread the FairTax message to the largest audience possible.

In addition, learn how to reach members of Congress and "follow" what they are talking about. A Q&A will follow the presentation.

Presenter: Don Scott is a professional trainer in software applications. Don and Randy Fisher will answer questions following the presentation. Randy Fischer is the social media director of the Florida FairTax Educational Association, chairman of the AFFT communications committee and serves on the new Board of Directors. 

Join: Advance registration is required. Click here and watch for a confirmation from Citrix with a link to join us.

If you have difficulty registering, contact Larry Walters at repeal_16@earthlink.net.

Comment Wall

Comment by John Vettel on July 27, 2014 at 4:55pm

I assume the time is Eastern Standard Time.... that should be specified.

© 2014   Created by Marilyn Rickert.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service