Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25

FairTax Leaders; we at FairTaxNation have taken the time to update the information below to the best of our ability. We ask that you verify and maintain this list on a regular basis. State Directors have been given full rights over this group and its content. At the SD's request, we will provide an alternate director or community coordinator with the same rights to help manage the group.

Name Local Leader Title Address Phone Email
Philip Hinson Regional Director - Eastern Austell, GA (GA-13) Home: (770) 656-1187 plh001@yahoo.com
Michael Frederick National Spokesperson, FairTax.org Hoover, AL (AL-06) Work: (205) 335-5016, Home: (205) 989-8089 mike@waycoolsw.com
Mary Lynn Bailey Co-State Director Huntsville, AL (AL-05) Home: (256) 776-5636 Maryly01@sprynet.com
Chuck Bailey Co-State Director Gurley, AL (AL-05) Home: 256-776-5636, Cell: 256-479-4350 irlaserman@sprynet.com
E. Art Mathews District Director Hoover, AL (AL-06) Home: (205) 823-8650 EAMATHEWS@CHARTER.NET
David Stella Community Coordinator Pelham, AL (AL-06) schmuness@hotmail.com
Kelley Frederick Community Coordinator Hoover, AL (AL-06) Home: (205) 989-8089 alfairtax@gmail.com
Dean Gambrell Community Coordinator Birmingham, AL (AL-06) Work: (205) 957-1612, Home: (205)967-8485 deangambrell@charter.net
Roger Cain Community Coordinator Morgan County FairTax Group, Decatur/Hartselle, Decatur, AL (AL-04&05) Home: (256) 778-7060, Cell: (256) 509-7565 rcain@fusemail.com; rcain@hiwaay.net
Jean McCrady, PhD District Director Langston, AL (AL-04) Work: 256-582-5556 Ext 206, Cell: 256-302-6190 jean.mccrady@gmail.com
Helen Mosley Community Coordinator Marshall County FairTax Group, (AL-04), Guntersville, AL Phone:256-582-1965 cjeronimo@earthlink.net
Roger A. Heath Community Coordinator Marshall County FairTax Group, Guntersville, AL, (AL-04) Phone: 256-582-4334 idlehour32@charter.net
Dan Messenger Community Coordinator Arab FairTax Group, Marshall County, Arab, AL (AL-04) Home: 256-550-0967 dan.messenger@yahoo.com
Roger Sherman Community Coordinator Arab FairTax Group, Marshall County, Arab, AL (AL-04) Phone: 256-586-1124 arkus125@gmail.com
Anne Cannon Community Coordinator Walker County FairTax Group, Dora, AL (AL-04) Cell: (205) 492-1766 acannon@pirnie.com
Harry J. Vance Community Coordinator Etowah County FairTax Group, Gadsden, AL (AL-04) Home: (256) 458-3570 hvance@mac.com
Sunny Snaith Community Coordinator DeKalb County FairTax Group, Fort Payne, AL (AL-04) Home: (256) 465-1163 sunny@sosayssunny.com
Diane Drobny Community Coordinator Anniston, AL (AL-03) Cell: (256) 847-0065 dianedrobny@bellsouth.net
Debbie Kirkland District Director Headland, AL (AL-02) Home: (334) 701-8501 al2fairtax@centurytel.net
Keith Ritzler Community Coordinator Ozark, AL (AL-02) Home: (334) 445-1821 ritzdocvet@yahoo.com
Nathan Miles Community Coordinator Enterprise, AL (AL-02) Home: (334) 347-9616 drake02@adelphia.net
William B. Carpenter Jr. Community Coordinator Mobile, AL (AL-01) Home: (251) 666-5132 billcarpen@comcast.net
John Gautier, Jr. Community Coordinator Fairhope, AL (AL-01) Home: (251) 604-8264 JGaut32752@aol.com

Views: 138

Replies to This Discussion

Mary Lynn Baily and Chuck Baily are Co State Directors for AL

Thank you Marilyn. Both are now set up as State Directors.


© 2024   Created by Marilyn Rickert.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service