Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25

FairTax Leaders; we at FairTaxNation have taken the time to update the information below to the best of our ability. We ask that you verify and maintain this list on a regular basis. State Directors have been given full rights over this group and its content. At the SD's request, we will provide an alternate director or community coordinator with the same rights to help manage the group.

Name Local Leader Title Address Phone Email
Michael Warlick State Director Dahlonega, GA 404-625-7993 mmwarlick@gmail.com
Sam Wright District Director Brunswick, GA 912-262-0335 wrightsl@yahoo.com
Lyn Williamson District Director Conyers, GA rockdale4fairtax@bellsouth.net
Matthew Wilkerson District Director Marietta, GA fairtax6ga@aol.com
Damon Whitlow District Director Hoschton, GA (404) 474-8586 damon@gafairtax.org
Duane Neighbors District Director Powder Springs, GA (770) 439-1226 repeal16@bellsouth.net
Andrew Mueller District Director Marietta, GA 678-457-6441 amdc@bellsouth.net
Philip Hinson District Director Austell, GA plh001@comcast.net
Gary Des Roches District Director White, GA 678-270-4060 gary@desroches.com
Angela Bean District Director Fayetteville, GA 770-461-2105 abean108@bellsouth.net
Keith Bastin District Director Lawrenceville, GA kbastin@mindspring.com
Stephen Arnold District Director Loganville, GA 770 466 2666 2666arno@bellsouth.net
Stephanie Usrey Community Coordinator Gainesville, GA 770-530-1735 usrey10@charter.net
Jessica Tuttle Community Coordinator Pooler, GA jjlee778@hotmail.com
Devra Trotter Community Coordinator Marietta, GA 770-321-1676 devrat@bellsouth.net
Don Simmons Community Coordinator Acworth, GA aztecaz2@yahoo.com
John Rigby Community Coordinator Savannah, GA 912-897-4308 rigby102@msn.com
Rick Richardson Community Coordinator Carrollton, GA rnservices@charter.net
Bill Reister Community Coordinator Dunwoody, GA reisterb@bellsouth.net
Justin Pittman Community Coordinator Augusta, GA 706-799-9983 justinpittman61@comcast.net
Valerie Mills Community Coordinator Lagrange, GA (706) 883-7495 valeriemills@vlmills.us
Kenneth Miller Community Coordinator Waycross, GA (912) 285-4679 shorty1@wayxcable.com
Nathaniel Miles Community Coordinator Cartersville, GA 404-259-8865 bryan-premaco@comcast.net
Jim Miles Community Coordinator Madison, GA miles0058@bellsouth.net
John Massey Community Coordinator Columbus, GA gom@knology.net
Bob Maclaurin Community Coordinator Savannah, GA 912-355-6065 bulldog5504@hotmail.com
David Kilgore Community Coordinator Jesup, GA 912-427-5926 kilgore_dw@hotmail.com
Brad Hooks Community Coordinator Savannah, GA (803) 695-6579 lampshade@hotmail.com
Fred Hintze Community Coordinator Big Canoe, GA (706) 579-2248 flhintze@earthlink.net
Maragaret Dorroh Community Coordinator Savannah, GA (912) 897-3313 mdorroh@aol.com
Tod Densmore Community Coordinator Augusta, GA nftd@yahoo.com
Tom Chrisman Community Coordinator Atlanta, GA 770-393-1528 tomchrisman1@aol.com
Gaston Campbell Community Coordinator Savannah, GA 912-844-6534 gascamp4@yahoo.com
Carrie Blackburn Community Coordinator Richmond Hill, GA 912-572-3041 cblackburn512@msn.com

Views: 255

© 2022   Created by Marilyn Rickert.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service