Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25

April FairTax Webinar

Event Details

April FairTax Webinar

Time: April 23, 2015 from 8pm to 9pm
Location: Anywhere your Personal Computer has internet access
Website or Map: http://www.FairTax.org
Phone: 407-949-2959
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Larry Walters
Latest Activity: Apr 17, 2015

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description



 

What: "Understanding the FairTax®" webinar plus the special topic: “The Effect on Seniors and Retired People”

When: Thursday, April 23, 2015

Time: 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain, and 5:00 PM Pacific

Where: Anywhere your computer has internet access. This is a LIVE EVENT. You may ask questions and they will all be answered!

Who: Join Marc Manieri, producer and host of the “Understanding the FairTax” webinar series.

Why: These webinars from the Florida FairTax Educational Association are vital to educate those on the front lines and those wanting to know more about the FairTax. Be sure and share each month’s webinar with your friends!

NOTICE: To participate it is necessary to register by clicking this link, here. Then watch for a confirmation email with instructions for logging on.

For additional information contact Larry Walters at repeal_16@earthlink.net.

Comment Wall

© 2019   Created by Marilyn Rickert.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service