Fair Tax Nation

Replace All Federal Taxes on Income with the Fair Tax Act , HR 25

Understanding the FairTax Webinar-Mar 2015

Event Details

Understanding the FairTax Webinar-Mar 2015

Time: March 26, 2015 from 8pm to 9pm
Location: Your choice w/your PC and internet access
Website or Map: http://www.fairtax.org
Phone: 407-949-2959
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Larry Walters
Latest Activity: Apr 16, 2015

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

What: "Understanding the FairTax®" webinar plus the Special Topic: “Impact of the FairTax on Small Business”.

When: Thursday, March 26, 2015 Time: 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain, and 5:00 PM Pacific

Where: Anywhere your computer has internet access.

This is a LIVE EVENT. You may ask questions and they will all be answered!

Who: Join Marc Manieri, producer and host of the “Understanding the FairTax” webinar series.

Why: These webinars from the Florida FairTax Educational Association are vital to educate those on the front lines and those wanting to know more about the FairTax. Be sure and invite your friends to each month’s webinar.

NOTICE: To participate it is necessary to register by clicking this link,

 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6079838971028248322

 

Then watch for a confirmation email with instructions for logging on.

For additional information contact Larry Walters at repeal_16@earthlink.net

Comment Wall

© 2019   Created by Marilyn Rickert.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service